Online Bingo at UK Casinos
Bingo appears among the games of 18 casinos out of the 45 UK-licensed ones this site reviews, 40% of the whole list. They are casino sites first: every one of them also runs a live casino and 17 offer blackjack, so the bingo sits beside the tables instead of on a bingo-only site.
The list compares their deposit, withdrawal and app terms. The sections after it cover the separate licence online bingo needs, the autoplay ban as it reaches bingo, and what a casino lobby can mean when it says bingo. Formats, patterns and the chance of a win by any call are in the bingo guide.

18 casinos
Every figure comes from the casino's own terms. Some Visit links earn us a commission; partners are listed first and marked, and that never changes what a row says. 18+.
Licence
UK (UKGC)
45322
Withdrawals
KYC above before the first deposit, withdrawal or bet (name, address and date of birth)
1 currencies · 113 game studios · Apple Pay, Visa Electron, Mastercard +9 · 1 restricted countries
From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 monthsLicence
UK (UKGC)
39175
Withdrawals
No cap stated
KYC above before the first withdrawal (photo ID and proof of address); source-of-funds checks when deposit thresholds are met
1 currencies · 5 game studios · MasterCard Debit, Paysafecard, PayPal +6 · 72 restricted countries
From the termsInactive-account fee £5 every 30 days a month after 12 monthsLicence
UK (UKGC)
39335
Withdrawals
No cap stated
KYC above before the first deposit (ID, age and address verification)
1 currencies · 6 game studios · Paysafecard, Neteller, Visa +8
From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 monthsLicence
UK (UKGC)
39576
Withdrawals
KYC above at account opening (age, identity and address), then ongoing
1 currencies · Debit Cards
From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 13 monthsLicence
UK (UKGC)
39175
Withdrawals
No cap stated
KYC above before the first withdrawal (photo ID, proof of address, proof of payment method)
1 currencies · 7 game studios · MasterCard Debit, Maestro, Paysafecard +5 · 72 restricted countries
From the termsInactive-account fee £5 every 30 days a month after 12 monthsLicence
UK (UKGC)
38905
Withdrawals
£25,000 per card or wallet transaction; £250,000 per bank transaction per fiat withdrawal
KYC above at registration (electronic age and identity check; documents if it fails); source of funds checks on request
2 currencies · 13 game studios · Bank Account, Google Pay, Visa Debit +3
From the termsInactive accounts blocked after 30 monthsLicence
UK (UKGC)
39335
Withdrawals
No cap stated
KYC above before the first deposit (ID, age and address verification)
1 currencies · 5 game studios · Paysafecard, Neosurf, MuchBetter +11
From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 monthsLicence
UK (UKGC)
38905
Withdrawals
£25,000 per fiat withdrawal
KYC above at registration — the account is not opened until age and identity are verified
2 currencies · 27 game studios · Visa Debit, Apple Pay, Mastercard Debit +2
Licence
UK (UKGC)
67740
Withdrawals
£50,000 per fiat withdrawal
KYC above at registration (identity checks); source of funds on request
1 currencies · 2 game studios · Debit Cards
From the termsDormant balances forfeited after 24 monthsLicence
UK (UKGC)
60629
Withdrawals
No cap stated
KYC above before any play (name, address and date of birth, electronic check first); documents and source of funds on request
1 currencies · 25 game studios · Apple Pay, Bank Transfer, PayPal +3
Licence
UK (UKGC)
52819
Withdrawals
No cap stated
KYC above before any gambling (GB, Northern Ireland, Channel Islands, Isle of Man: name, address and date of birth)
2 currencies · 4 game studios · Cheque, Bank Transfer, Debit Cards +1
Licence
UK (UKGC)
39326
Withdrawals
set per account at registration, shown on the withdrawal page per fiat withdrawal
KYC above before any deposit or gambling (automated check; ID and utility bill if it fails)
1 currencies · 8 game studios · Apple Pay, Google Pay, Wire Transfer
From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 monthsTerms allow game RTP changesLicence
UK (UKGC)
38905
Withdrawals
£25,000 per card or wallet transaction; £250,000 per bank transaction per fiat withdrawal
KYC above at registration (electronic age and identity check; documents if it fails); source of funds checks on request
2 currencies · 20 game studios · Visa Debit, Apple Pay, Bank Account +3
From the termsInactive accounts blocked after 30 monthsLicence
UK (UKGC)
39326
Withdrawals
a per-transaction amount set on the account, shown on the withdrawal page; other amounts on request per fiat withdrawal
KYC above before the first deposit or bet (automated check; ID and a utility bill if it fails)
11 currencies · 11 game studios · Visa, PayPal, Google Pay +3
From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 monthsTerms allow game RTP changesLicence
UK (UKGC)
39326
Withdrawals
set per account and shown on the withdrawal page; no cap on the number of transactions per fiat withdrawal
KYC above before the first deposit or bet (automated check of registration details; ID and a utility bill if it fails)
1 currencies · Cards, Wire Transfer, Online Wallets
From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 monthsTerms allow game RTP changesLicence
UK (UKGC)
39326
Withdrawals
set per account and shown on the withdrawal page; larger amounts on request per fiat withdrawal
KYC above before the first deposit or bet (automated check; ID and a recent utility bill if it fails)
11 currencies · 21 game studios · Trustly, PayPal, Visa +3
From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 monthsTerms allow game RTP changesLicence
UK (UKGC)
45322
Withdrawals
No cap stated
KYC above before the first deposit, withdrawal or bet (name, address and date of birth)
1 currencies · 2 game studios · Visa Debit, Mastercard, Google Pay +8 · 1 restricted countries
From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 monthsLicence
UK (UKGC)
39225
Withdrawals
KYC above at registration, before any gambling (name, address and date of birth)
1 currencies · Pay By Bank, PayPal, Apple Pay +3 · 15 restricted countries
From the termsInactive-account fee £3 a month after 13 months
Bingo Casinos Side by Side
The figures in each row come from the casino's published terms. Where they are quiet, the cell shows Not stated, which is no sign that the casino refuses.
Bingo Has a Licence of Its Own
Under the Gambling Commission's rules, online bingo is a licensed activity of its own. A site that offers it needs a remote bingo operating licence, and that one licence covers bingo however it reaches you: on a website, in an app, on a phone, or through interactive TV or radio.
The split has a practical effect. When the Commission defined online slots in 2021, it left bingo outside the definition because bingo is caught by a different licence type. The slot stake limits and the 2.5-second gap between slot spins were written for reel-based games and are not bingo rules. How the Commission treats casino games that are not slots, which reaches the blackjack and roulette at these same sites, is covered on the baccarat casinos page.
Autoplay: The autoplay ban in the Commission's technical standards is written for all online gaming and names bingo in its scope. Its one carve-out is for peer-to-peer poker, where a player's blinds may still be posted automatically. Nothing comparable is set aside for bingo.
Rooms or Video Bingo: What the Lobby Means
A tab marked Bingo can hold two different games. A room game runs to a schedule: tickets are bought before the draw, other players are in the same game, and the prize goes to whoever completes the announced pattern first. Video bingo is played alone. You choose up to four cards and a stake, a fixed number of balls is drawn, and a pattern table pays each card, much as a pay table does on a slot.
In a room, the format sets the pace. With one card, a 75-ball line arrives after 41.37 calls on average and a 90-ball line after 64.63. A strip of six 90-ball tickets, which between them carry every number from 1 to 90, brings the first line forward to 46.56 calls. Read a game's details in the lobby before you deposit, so you know which of the two a casino actually runs.
What Else the Bingo Casinos Offer
Counted from each casino's own game list. A linked game has its own page comparing the UK casinos that offer it.
Bingo at a Casino Site: Pros and Cons
Select an option to sort the items by category or impact.
Advantages
One account for bingo and the tables
All 18 casinos here also have a live casino and 17 have roulette, so one balance and one identity check cover every game you play.
A low first deposit is common
10 of the 18 casinos state a minimum deposit, usually £10, and the lowest on the page is £5. That suits bingo, where a ticket is a small stake.
Disadvantages
Welcome offers lean towards slots
Among the 17 casinos with a described welcome offer, 15 hand out free spins, a slot product that never reaches a bingo room. Only two offer a deposit match.
Payout times are not always stated
12 of the 18 give a withdrawal time in their terms. For the others the comparison table reads Not stated, and the time only becomes clear once you ask for a payout.
Impact Analysis
Online Bingo Sites UK FAQ
18. A UK site has to confirm your age before you can deposit, and that applies to its free games as well as to paid tickets.
Yes. Whoever offers online bingo needs the Commission's remote bingo licence for it, whether bingo is the whole site or one tab beside slots and live tables. The casino games on the same site sit under the casino licence.
Yes. The cap that took effect on 19 January 2026 applies to offers under every kind of gambling licence, bingo included. Among the casinos here that state a wagering figure, 10 times is the usual one, and three set no wagering at all.
The methods these casinos name most often are Apple Pay (12), PayPal (10), Google Pay (9), Visa Debit (8), Mastercard (6), with the number of casinos taking each in brackets. Whether winnings can go back the same way depends on the method and the casino, so check the withdrawal list as well as the deposit one.
First to the casino, through its own complaints process. If that does not settle it, 15 of the 18 casinos here name an independent dispute service in their terms that can look at the case.