Big Time Gaming Casinos in the UK

Of all the casinos reviewed on this site that hold a Gambling Commission licence, 44 in number, 15 stock Big Time Gaming slots, which is 34%. The studio's wider footprint here is 71 casinos across every market, so only about 21% of its reach, 15 of 71, is open to British players: most sites carrying it are licensed somewhere else.

Those 15 are set side by side below, each judged on its published terms. Further down you will find the studios sharing their lobbies, how they take and return money, what British slot rules change inside a Big Time Gaming game, and three checks to run before a deposit. For the slots themselves, open the Big Time Gaming games page.

Every figure comes from the casino's own terms. Some Visit links earn us a commission; partners are listed first and marked, and that never changes what a row says. 18+.

  1. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbookPoker

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    45322

    Withdrawals

    KYC above before the first deposit, withdrawal or bet (name, address and date of birth)

    1 currencies · 113 game studios · Apple Pay, Visa Electron, Mastercard +9 · 1 restricted countries

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 months
  2. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbook

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    38758

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above £700 single transaction or £1,400 cumulative (documents); electronic check at registration

    1 currencies · 10 game studios · Apple Pay, PayPal, Mastercard +7 · 54 restricted countries

    From the termsInactive-account fee £10 a month after 12 months
  3. Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    52894

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first withdrawal (identity, age and place of residence verified)

    1 currencies · 120 game studios

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 months
  4. Since 2012 · Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbookPoker

    Licence

    Gibraltar

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first deposit (name, address and date of birth)

    1 currencies · 66 game studios · PayPal, Apple Pay, Mastercard +7

    From the termsInactive-account fee GBP 5 a month after 12 months
  5. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbookPoker

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    52894

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first withdrawal (identity, age and place of residence)

    1 currencies · 36 game studios · Neteller, Apple Pay, Skrill +8

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 months
  6. Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39175

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first withdrawal (photo ID, proof of address, proof of payment method)

    1 currencies · 7 game studios · MasterCard Debit, Maestro, Paysafecard +5 · 72 restricted countries

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 every 30 days a month after 12 months
  7. Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39326

    Withdrawals

    per-transaction amount shown on the withdrawal page; no limit on the number of transactions per fiat withdrawal

    KYC above before the first deposit (automated check; ID and utility bill if it fails)

    1 currencies · 14 game studios · Online Wallets, Cards, Wire Transfer

    From the termsInactive-account fee GBP 5 a month after 12 monthsTerms allow game RTP changes
  8. Since 2012 · Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbookPoker

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39198

    Withdrawals

    per method: debit card £5,000, Apple Pay £8,000, Open Banking £35,000 per fiat withdrawal

    KYC above before any gambling or deposit (name, address and date of birth)

    1 currencies · 46 game studios · Visa Electron, Mastercard, PayPal +5

    From the termsInactive-account fee GBP 5 a month after 12 months
  9. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbook

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39335

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first deposit (ID, age and address verification)

    1 currencies · 5 game studios · Paysafecard, Neosurf, MuchBetter +11

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 months
  10. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbook

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    38905

    Withdrawals

    £25,000 per fiat withdrawal

    KYC above at registration — the account is not opened until age and identity are verified

    2 currencies · 27 game studios · Visa Debit, Apple Pay, Mastercard Debit +2

  11. Fiat

    Live casinoPoker

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    60629

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before any play (name, address and date of birth, electronic check first); documents and source of funds on request

    1 currencies · 25 game studios · Apple Pay, Bank Transfer, PayPal +3

  12. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbookPoker

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39108

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first deposit (name, home address and date of birth)

    Deposit wagering

    1×

    3 currencies · 17 game studios · Neteller, Skrill, Mastercard Debit +11 · 8 restricted countries

    From the termsInactive accounts blocked after 84 months
  13. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbook

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    38758

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first deposit (electronic identity and age check); documents at £700 single or £1,400 cumulative transactions

    1 currencies · 11 game studios · Bank Transfer, Apple Pay, Visa +5 · 54 restricted countries

    From the termsInactive-account fee GBP 10 a month after 12 months
  14. Since 2019 · Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbook

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    38905

    Withdrawals

    £25,000 per card or wallet transaction; £250,000 per bank transaction per fiat withdrawal

    KYC above at registration (electronic age and identity check; documents if it fails); source of funds checks on request

    2 currencies · 20 game studios · Visa Debit, Apple Pay, Bank Account +3

    From the termsInactive accounts blocked after 30 months
  15. Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    52894

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first withdrawal (identity, age and place of residence verified)

    1 currencies · 1 game studios · Visa, Trustly, PayPal +9

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 months

Big Time Gaming Casinos: Deposits, Payouts and Apps

Figures here are quoted from the terms and cashier pages each casino publishes. Where a cell says Not stated, the casino has simply not addressed it, so do not read it as a refusal.

CasinoMinimum depositWithdrawal timeApp

32Red

£10

1-3 working days

iOS

All British Casino

£5

processed within 24 hours (target), then several days at…

Not stated

Casilando

Not stated

Not stated

Not stated

Casumo

£10

up to 5 days

iOS and Android

Dream Vegas

£20

paid on the Tuesday after the week of the request

Android

HeySpin

£10

72-hour pending period, then 1-3 working days

Browser only

Knightslots

£10

processed within a few hours (stated aim)

Android

LeoVegas

£10

up to five business days depending on method

iOS and Android

MogoBet

Not stated

1 business day processing + 1 business day transfer…

Android

MONOPOLY Casino

Not stated

processed in 4-24 hours, then up to 1 working day

iOS and Android

MrQ

£10

processed within 60 seconds (guarantee); arrival depends…

iOS and Android

PokerStars Casino

Not stated

sent within 24 hours except weekends, then 3-5 business days

iOS

Pub Casino

£5

processed within 24 hours; bank transfer 3-5 business days

Browser only

Rainbow Riches Casino

£10

processed within 4-24 hours, then up to 1 working day

iOS and Android

Slotnite

£20

Not stated

Not stated

What the Same Lobbies Also Carry

None of these casinos specialises in Big Time Gaming. Beside it they most often stock Pragmatic Play (13), Evolution (12), Play'n GO (12), Blueprint Gaming (11), NetEnt (11), the bracketed count showing how many of the 15 lobbies include each studio. Expect a Big Time Gaming slot to be one title in a broad catalogue rather than the reason the casino exists.

Evolution ranks high there for a reason Big Time Gaming states itself: according to its own site, Evolution acquired it in 2021. In a lobby the two still appear under separate names, and Evolution, known chiefly for live dealer tables, has its own list on Evolution casinos in the UK.

Breadth is the other half of the picture: all 15 run a live casino, 15 have roulette and 10 take sports bets too, so a single account reaches well past slots. Studios with a British casino page of their own are gathered on the provider index for UK casinos.

Paying In and Cashing Out

Counted across the same 15, the five cashier options that appear most are Apple Pay (11), PayPal (9), Neteller (9), Skrill (9), Mastercard (8). A number of them have a page to themselves, including PayPal casinos and Skrill casinos; the second explains the bonus exclusions some casinos attach to e-wallet deposits.

Minimum deposits: 11 casinos out of 15 publish one, with £10 the commonest figure. Of those 11, 9 let you in at £10 or under and two drop to £5. Payout times are published by 13 of the 15, quoted word for word in the comparison table.

However long a casino takes, the Commission says your money can be withdrawn when you ask, with no unreasonable delay or restriction. Which fees are allowed, and why a payout request cannot be reversed, is covered on the PayPal page linked above.

UK Slot Rules in a Big Time Gaming Game

The stake caps cover online reel-based casino games, and a Big Time Gaming slot is one. The right-hand column turns each rule into what you will see on screen at a casino licensed in Britain.

RuleWhat it requiresWhat you see in the game

Stake limit, 25 and over

At most £5 per game cycle on an online slot, from 9 April 2025

The bet selector stops at £5 a spin

Stake limit, 18 to 24

At most £2 per game cycle on an online slot, from 21 May 2025

The same game caps the bet at £2 a spin for a younger account

RTS 14D

At least 2.5 seconds from the start of one game cycle to the next

A spin cannot be followed by another inside 2.5 seconds

RTS 14E

No turbo, quick spin or slam stop

No button that hurries the reels to a result

RTS 8

No autoplay in any online gaming

Each spin needs its own press

RTS 14F

No celebration of a return equal to or below the stake

A spin that pays back your stake or less is shown without win sounds

Big Time Gaming in UK Casinos: Pros and Cons

Select an option to sort the items by category or impact.

Advantages

A dispute service named in the terms

Independent handling of complaints is promised by 13 of the 15, whose terms name the outside body that hears a dispute they fail to resolve.

Fair playMedium Impact

Apps at most of them

Store apps are listed by 10 of the 15, in the App Store or on Google Play, and five of them appear in both.

ConvenienceLow Impact

Disadvantages

A small share of the studio's reach

Just 15 out of 71 reviewed casinos stocking Big Time Gaming hold a British licence, so a site where you met the studio abroad may not accept you.

AvailabilityMedium Impact

Welcome offers lean on free spins

Among 14 described welcome offers, 11 are free spins, and the casino's terms choose the slot they are spent on, which need not be a Big Time Gaming game.

BonusesMedium Impact

Impact Analysis

2 Categories • 2 Advantages
2 Categories • 2 Disadvantages

Before You Deposit

The catalogue a casino shows British players is not always the one it shows elsewhere. Once logged in, type the studio's name into the lobby search before settling on a deposit.

Wagering appears in the terms of 13 casinos out of 15, usually at 10 times, while two set none. Every British offer now sits under a cap, which the page on £10 deposit casinos explains.

Before the first payment, a UK-licensed casino must offer you a deposit limit and ask you to set one. Lowering it takes effect immediately; raising it waits out a cooling-off period.

Big Time Gaming Casinos UK FAQ

At present 15, out of 44 casinos with a UK licence that this site reviews. Each one appears in the list above.

The studio's website gives an Australian address and says Evolution acquired it in 2021, but publishes no statement about a licence or regulator. What matters for you is the casino's licence, and every casino listed here is licensed by the Gambling Commission.

Yes. Every online slot is capped at £5 a spin for players aged 25 or over and £2 for those aged 18 to 24. The casino enforces it, whatever the game allows in other markets.

The payments section above names the five that the most casinos here accept, with the number of the 15 taking each in brackets.

Every one does: all 15 have a live casino, and 11 of the 15 add live game shows, so slots and dealer tables share one balance.