£10 Deposit Casinos in the UK

A first deposit of £10 or less is accepted by 24 of the 45 licensed sites in our UK reviews, 53% of them, and the median minimum across that list is £10. It includes the eight casinos that go as low as £5, which also have a page of their own.

With this many casinos to choose from, the welcome offer becomes the part of the terms worth reading most closely. Since 19 January 2026 every bonus a UK licensee offers is bound by two new rules, a cap on wagering and a ban on offers that mix gambling products. Both are set out below, beside what the casinos on the list state about their own offers; no offer is promoted here.

£10 Deposit Casinos in the UK

UK Casinos That Take a £10 Deposit

Every figure comes from the casino's own terms. Some Visit links earn us a commission; partners are listed first and marked, and that never changes what a row says. 18+.

  1. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbookPoker

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    45322

    Withdrawals

    KYC above before the first deposit, withdrawal or bet (name, address and date of birth)

    1 currencies · 113 game studios · Apple Pay, Visa Electron, Mastercard +9 · 1 restricted countries

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 months
  2. Since 1997 · Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39028

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before any gambling (name, address, date of birth)

    3 currencies · 1 game studios · Pay by bank, MasterCard cards, Neteller +8

    From the termsInactive-account fee £3 a month after 13 months
  3. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbook

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    38758

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above £700 single transaction or £1,400 cumulative (documents); electronic check at registration

    1 currencies · 10 game studios · Apple Pay, PayPal, Mastercard +7 · 54 restricted countries

    From the termsInactive-account fee £10 a month after 12 months
  4. Since 2017 · Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39175

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first withdrawal (photo ID and proof of address); source-of-funds checks when deposit thresholds are met

    1 currencies · 5 game studios · MasterCard Debit, Paysafecard, PayPal +6 · 72 restricted countries

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 every 30 days a month after 12 months
  5. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbook

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    38758

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above £700 single transaction or £1,400 total transactions (documents); electronic ID check at registration

    1 currencies · 3 game studios · Visa, Bank Transfer, Mastercard +3 · 54 restricted countries

    From the termsInactive-account fee £10 a month after 12 months
  6. Since 2012 · Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbookPoker

    Licence

    Gibraltar

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first deposit (name, address and date of birth)

    1 currencies · 66 game studios · PayPal, Apple Pay, Mastercard +7

    From the termsInactive-account fee GBP 5 a month after 12 months
  7. Since 2022 · Fiat

    Sportsbook

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    48756

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above at registration (age, identity, address, location), then ongoing

    1 currencies · Trustly, Debit Cards, Skrill +4

  8. Fiat

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    48695

    Withdrawals

    £10,000 per fiat withdrawal

    KYC above GBP 2,000 in deposits; lower amounts when deemed necessary

    Deposit wagering

    1×

    1 currencies · Bank, Skrill, Paysafecard +6

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 months
  9. Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    52894

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first withdrawal (identity, age and place of residence verified)

    1 currencies

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 months
  10. Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39175

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first withdrawal (photo ID, proof of address, proof of payment method)

    1 currencies · 7 game studios · MasterCard Debit, Maestro, Paysafecard +5 · 72 restricted countries

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 every 30 days a month after 12 months
  11. Since 2002 · Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbook

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    38905

    Withdrawals

    £25,000 per card or wallet transaction; £250,000 per bank transaction per fiat withdrawal

    KYC above at registration (electronic age and identity check; documents if it fails); source of funds checks on request

    2 currencies · 13 game studios · Bank Account, Google Pay, Visa Debit +3

    From the termsInactive accounts blocked after 30 months
  12. Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39326

    Withdrawals

    per-transaction amount shown on the withdrawal page; no limit on the number of transactions per fiat withdrawal

    KYC above before the first deposit (automated check; ID and utility bill if it fails)

    1 currencies · 14 game studios · Online Wallets, Cards, Wire Transfer

    From the termsInactive-account fee GBP 5 a month after 12 monthsTerms allow game RTP changes
  13. Since 2012 · Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbookPoker

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39198

    Withdrawals

    per method: debit card £5,000, Apple Pay £8,000, Open Banking £35,000 per fiat withdrawal

    KYC above before any gambling or deposit (name, address and date of birth)

    1 currencies · 46 game studios · Visa Electron, Mastercard, PayPal +5

    From the termsInactive-account fee GBP 5 a month after 12 months
  14. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbook

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    101839

    Withdrawals

    £5,000 per fiat withdrawal

    KYC above at registration (age, identity, address); enhanced checks when financial thresholds are reached or risk factors change

    2 currencies · Visa, Mastercard, Google Pay +3

  15. Since 2007 · Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    67740

    Withdrawals

    £50,000 per fiat withdrawal

    KYC above at registration (identity checks); source of funds on request

    1 currencies · 2 game studios · Debit Cards

    From the termsDormant balances forfeited after 24 months
  16. Fiat

    Live casinoPoker

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    60629

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before any play (name, address and date of birth, electronic check first); documents and source of funds on request

    1 currencies · 25 game studios · Apple Pay, Bank Transfer, PayPal +3

  17. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbookPoker

    Licence

    Malta (MGA)

    MGA/B2C/126/2006

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first deposit, free-to-play game or bet (age and identity)

    2 currencies · 20 game studios · Google Pay, ecopayz, PayPal +8

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 months
  18. Since 2017 · Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39326

    Withdrawals

    set per account at registration, shown on the withdrawal page per fiat withdrawal

    KYC above before any deposit or gambling (automated check; ID and utility bill if it fails)

    1 currencies · 8 game studios · Apple Pay, Google Pay, Wire Transfer

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 monthsTerms allow game RTP changes
  19. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbook

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    38758

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first deposit (electronic identity and age check); documents at £700 single or £1,400 cumulative transactions

    1 currencies · 11 game studios · Bank Transfer, Apple Pay, Visa +5 · 54 restricted countries

    From the termsInactive-account fee GBP 10 a month after 12 months
  20. Since 2019 · Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbook

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    38905

    Withdrawals

    £25,000 per card or wallet transaction; £250,000 per bank transaction per fiat withdrawal

    KYC above at registration (electronic age and identity check; documents if it fails); source of funds checks on request

    2 currencies · 20 game studios · Visa Debit, Apple Pay, Bank Account +3

    From the termsInactive accounts blocked after 30 months
  21. Since 2014 · Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    065519

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first deposit, withdrawal or bet (name, address and date of birth)

    2 currencies · 1 game studios · Revolut Pay, Visa Debit, Maestro +6 · 1 restricted countries

  22. Since 2003 · Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    65519

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before any deposit, withdrawal or bet (name, address and date of birth)

    2 currencies · 1 game studios · Visa Electron, Visa Debit, Pay by Bank +4 · 1 restricted countries

  23. Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39326

    Withdrawals

    a per-transaction amount set on the account, shown on the withdrawal page; other amounts on request per fiat withdrawal

    KYC above before the first deposit or bet (automated check; ID and a utility bill if it fails)

    11 currencies · 11 game studios · Visa, PayPal, Google Pay +3

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 monthsTerms allow game RTP changes
  24. Since 2014 · Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39326

    Withdrawals

    set per account and shown on the withdrawal page; larger amounts on request per fiat withdrawal

    KYC above before the first deposit or bet (automated check; ID and a recent utility bill if it fails)

    11 currencies · 21 game studios · Trustly, PayPal, Visa +3

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 monthsTerms allow game RTP changes

Payout Times and Apps at the £10 Casinos

Every entry comes from the casino's own published terms, and a Not stated cell means they are silent there rather than negative.

CasinoMinimum depositWithdrawal timeApp

32Red

£10

1-3 working days

iOS

888casino

£10

2 to 5 working days (wire transfer)

Browser only

All British Casino

£5

processed within 24 hours (target), then several days at…

Not stated

Amazon Slots

£10

1-5 working days after the pending period

iOS and Android

CasinoCasino

£5

Not stated

Not stated

Casumo

£10

up to 5 days

iOS and Android

DAZN Bet

£5

1-5 business days

iOS and Android

Duelz

£10

internal processing up to 72 hours, then instant transfer

Not stated

Hello Casino

£10

pending 1-2 days, then up to 3 working days (all methods)

Not stated

HeySpin

£10

72-hour pending period, then 1-3 working days

Browser only

Jackpotjoy

£10

processed within 4-24 hours, then up to 1 working day

iOS and Android

Knightslots

£10

processed within a few hours (stated aim)

Android

LeoVegas

£10

up to five business days depending on method

iOS and Android

Midnite

£5

aims at 72 hours; up to 5 working days depending on the…

iOS and Android

Mr Green

£5

approved within 24 hours, then at the bank

Browser only

MrQ

£10

processed within 60 seconds (guarantee); arrival depends…

iOS and Android

NetBet

£10

processed within 2 to 48 hours

Not stated

PlayOJO

£10

Not stated

iOS and Android

Pub Casino

£5

processed within 24 hours; bank transfer 3-5 business days

Browser only

Rainbow Riches Casino

£10

processed within 4-24 hours, then up to 1 working day

iOS and Android

Sky Casino

£5

usually leaves within 2 hours on the same working day…

Not stated

Sky Vegas

£5

usually leaves within 2 hours on the same working day…

iOS

Slingo

£10

Not stated

iOS and Android

Spin Genie

£10

up to three working days after checks (Visa)

iOS and Android

The 10x Wagering Cap

A wagering requirement is the total you must stake before bonus funds turn into money you can withdraw. Since 19 January 2026 a UK licensee may not set it above 10 times, and the multiple is measured against the incentive itself: whatever the offer, the wagering attached to it cannot exceed ten times the bonus amount.

The Commission announced the cap on 26 March 2025. It had weighed an outright ban on wagering and caps of 1x or 5x before settling on 10x, and wrote the result into its social responsibility code for incentives.

The key number: Ten times the bonus is the most any UK casino can now ask you to wager, and the count starts from the bonus rather than from the money you deposit.

On this page, 19 of the 24 casinos state a wagering multiple in their bonus terms. The median of those is 10 times, against the legal ceiling of 10, and two of them state an offer with no wagering at all.

One Kind of Gambling per Offer

The second rule in force from 19 January 2026 bans incentives that combine more than one type of gambling product, with betting, casino, bingo and lottery each counting as a type. In the Commission's guidance an offer has to reward you in the same category it asks you to play: making a sports bet the condition for free spins is non-compliant, while asking for casino play and paying out free spins is not.

Bonus money that you are free to spend on any product, without restriction, is still allowed. The rule bites hardest at casinos that also take sports bets, and 11 of the 24 on this page run a sportsbook alongside the casino.

How the key conditions of an offer have to be shown to you before you sign up, and where e-wallet exclusions fit in, is covered on the Skrill casinos page.

What the £10 Casinos State About Their Offers

Counted over the casinos on this page from their own bonus terms. A casino whose terms are silent on a row is left out of that count rather than counted as a no, and no offer's value is shown, because the list compares terms and not promotions.

In the offer termsCasinos on this page

A welcome offer is stated

21 of 24

The offer is paid in free spins

18 of 24

The offer is a deposit match

3 of 24

A wagering multiple is stated

19 of 24

The offer carries no wagering

2 of 24

Median wagering multiple

10 times the bonus

Choosing Among the £10 Casinos

Wherever a licensed British casino on this site gives a PayPal minimum, it is never below £10, so a £10 first deposit is where PayPal comes into play. Across this list the methods named most often are Apple Pay (18), PayPal (14), Mastercard (13), Trustly (12), Google Pay (12), counted by casino. The PayPal casinos page sets out PayPal's own policy on gambling.

Of the 24 casinos on this list, 21 say how long a withdrawal takes, and the comparison table puts that figure next to each minimum deposit. Some quote only their own processing time and others the full time until the money lands, so compare like with like.

Beyond slots, 22 of the 24 casinos here offer live casino, 17 offer live game shows and 10 offer bingo. Each game type has its own UK page, such as game show casinos and bingo sites.

A UK casino has to ask you for a deposit limit when you register or make your first deposit. Answer that prompt before you look at any offer, while the number is still your own choice. The £5 deposit casinos page covers what happens when you lower or raise one.

Bonus Rule Myths

Fair play

Free spins sit outside the rules

Free spins are not a bonus, so the wagering cap and the product rule do not reach them.

Reality Check

Free spins count as an incentive, and the Commission names them among its examples, so the code that sets the cap and the product rule covers them. The January 2026 changes added no separate rule for free spins, so nothing in them says their winnings must be free of wagering.

Show misconception
Payouts

My own money is locked by the bonus

Once a bonus is active, winnings from my deposit cannot be withdrawn until the wagering is done.

Reality Check

Wagering requirements and promotional restrictions do not apply to play with your deposit balance, and a casino must always display the deposit balance and the bonus balance separately.

Show misconception
Fair play

The cap protects new players only

The 10x limit applies to sign-up offers, so loyalty and reload offers can still ask for more.

Reality Check

The cap applies to an incentive whether it is offered to a new customer or an existing one, so a reload offer made after 19 January 2026 is held to the same ten times.

Show misconception

£10 Deposit Casinos FAQ

Yes. The code applies to every licence type, ancillary remote licences included, except gaming machine technical and gambling software licences, so casino, betting, bingo and lottery incentives are all held to it.

The Gambling Commission. Both the cap and the product ban sit in a social responsibility code, which makes them a condition of the operator's licence rather than advice it may ignore.

Clear, transparent and fair, and readily accessible to anyone the offer is made to. The same code that caps wagering requires this of every incentive a licensee runs.

It mainly widens the choice: eight of the casinos we cover for Britain go as low as £5, against 24 at £10 or less. Whether that matters depends on whether a casino you want is among the extra ones, because the size of the deposit changes no rule the casino follows.

Of the 24 casinos listed, 14 offer an app you can install from Apple's or Google's store, and 11 from both. The others run in a mobile browser or do not say, and the casino apps page lists every UK casino with a store app.