Neteller Casinos in the UK

Neteller is an e-wallet, and 17 of the 45 UK-licensed casinos on this site take it, against 16 for its sister wallet Skrill. 8 of the 17 Neteller casinos write in their terms that they pay winnings back to it.

The points every e-wallet shares, from the way UK rules treat wallet money to offers that leave wallet deposits out, are covered once on the Skrill casinos page. Here the focus is what is particular to Neteller and to the casinos listed below.

Where Neteller is accepted among UK-licensed casinos, what each says about deposits and payouts, and which regulated firm stands behind the wallet.
PlayGuidePro Team
PlayGuidePro Team

Who Runs Neteller

Neteller is a trading name, not a company. The firm you deal with is Paysafe Financial Services Limited, an electronic money institution authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority under firm reference number 900015. The Neteller trademark belongs to Paysafe Holdings UK Limited.

Paysafe owns Skrill as well, and Paysafe Financial Services Limited issues the Skrill Prepaid Mastercard. Skrill itself, though, is authorised as a different firm, Skrill Limited, so the two wallets come from one group without being one account. On this list they travel together, and the Skrill casinos page counts the methods its casinos take alongside it.

In short: Neteller is the brand, and Paysafe Financial Services Limited, authorised by the FCA, is the regulated firm behind the account.

Neteller's own terms forbid payments to or from anyone offering illegal gambling, illegal casino and poker games included. Every casino on this page is licensed in Great Britain by the Gambling Commission.

Casinos That Take Neteller

All of these casinos hold a UK Gambling Commission licence and list Neteller in their cashier.

Every figure comes from the casino's own terms. Some Visit links earn us a commission; partners are listed first and marked, and that never changes what a row says. 18+.

  1. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbookPoker

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    45322

    Withdrawals

    KYC above before the first deposit, withdrawal or bet (name, address and date of birth)

    1 currencies · 113 game studios · Apple Pay, Visa Electron, Mastercard +9 · 1 restricted countries

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 months
  2. Since 1997 · Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39028

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before any gambling (name, address, date of birth)

    3 currencies · 1 game studios · Pay by bank, MasterCard cards, Neteller +8

    From the termsInactive-account fee £3 a month after 13 months
  3. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbook

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    38758

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above £700 single transaction or £1,400 cumulative (documents); electronic check at registration

    1 currencies · 10 game studios · Apple Pay, PayPal, Mastercard +7 · 54 restricted countries

    From the termsInactive-account fee £10 a month after 12 months
  4. Since 2017 · Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39175

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first withdrawal (photo ID and proof of address); source-of-funds checks when deposit thresholds are met

    1 currencies · 5 game studios · MasterCard Debit, Paysafecard, PayPal +6 · 72 restricted countries

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 every 30 days a month after 12 months
  5. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbook

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39335

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first deposit (ID, age and address verification)

    1 currencies · 6 game studios · Paysafecard, Neteller, Visa +8

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 months
  6. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbook

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    38758

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above £700 single transaction or £1,400 total transactions (documents); electronic ID check at registration

    1 currencies · 3 game studios · Visa, Bank Transfer, Mastercard +3 · 54 restricted countries

    From the termsInactive-account fee £10 a month after 12 months
  7. Since 2012 · Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbookPoker

    Licence

    Gibraltar

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first deposit (name, address and date of birth)

    1 currencies · 66 game studios · PayPal, Apple Pay, Mastercard +7

    From the termsInactive-account fee GBP 5 a month after 12 months
  8. Since 2004 · Crypto + fiat

    Live casinoSportsbook

    Licence

    Curaçao (CGA)

    OGL/2024/1276/0583

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC on request

    Deposit wagering

    1×

    14 currencies · 1 game studios · Digital Wallet, Local Bank Transfer, Online Banking +2 · 33 restricted countries

    From the termsCasino's own decision on disputes is finalNo dispute body namedDormant balances forfeited after 12 months
  9. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbookPoker

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    52894

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first withdrawal (identity, age and place of residence)

    1 currencies · 36 game studios · Neteller, Apple Pay, Skrill +8

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 months
  10. Fiat

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    48695

    Withdrawals

    £10,000 per fiat withdrawal

    KYC above GBP 2,000 in deposits; lower amounts when deemed necessary

    Deposit wagering

    1×

    1 currencies · Bank, Skrill, Paysafecard +6

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 months
  11. Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39175

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first withdrawal (photo ID, proof of address, proof of payment method)

    1 currencies · 7 game studios · MasterCard Debit, Maestro, Paysafecard +5 · 72 restricted countries

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 every 30 days a month after 12 months
  12. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbook

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39335

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first deposit (ID, age and address verification)

    1 currencies · 5 game studios · Paysafecard, Neosurf, MuchBetter +11

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 months
  13. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbook

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    52894

    Withdrawals

    KYC above before the first withdrawal (identity, age and place of residence)

    1 currencies · Neteller, Apple Pay, Visa +8

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 months
  14. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbookPoker

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39108

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first deposit (name, home address and date of birth)

    Deposit wagering

    1×

    3 currencies · 17 game studios · Neteller, Skrill, Mastercard Debit +11 · 8 restricted countries

    From the termsInactive accounts blocked after 84 months
  15. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbook

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    38758

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first deposit (electronic identity and age check); documents at £700 single or £1,400 cumulative transactions

    1 currencies · 11 game studios · Bank Transfer, Apple Pay, Visa +5 · 54 restricted countries

    From the termsInactive-account fee GBP 10 a month after 12 months
  16. Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    52894

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first withdrawal (identity, age and place of residence verified)

    1 currencies · 1 game studios · Visa, Trustly, PayPal +9

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 months
  17. Since 1997 · Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbookPoker

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    45322

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first deposit, withdrawal or bet (name, address and date of birth)

    1 currencies · 2 game studios · Visa Debit, Mastercard, Google Pay +8 · 1 restricted countries

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 months

Neteller at Each Casino

Taken from the Neteller section of each casino's payment terms. Not stated shows the terms are silent there, and silence is never counted as a no.

CasinoDeposit fromWithdraw to itProcessing

32Red

Not stated

Not stated

Not stated

888casino

Not stated

Not stated

Not stated

All British Casino

Not stated

Not stated

Not stated

Amazon Slots

Not stated

Not stated

Not stated

Betrino

£20

Yes

withdrawal 1 business day processing + 1 business day…

CasinoCasino

Not stated

Not stated

deposit instant

Casumo

Not stated

Yes

instantly after approval

Dafabet

Not stated

Yes

Not stated

Dream Vegas

£20

Not stated

Not stated

Duelz

£20

Yes

instant transfer

HeySpin

Not stated

Not stated

Not stated

MogoBet

£20

Yes

withdrawal 1 business day processing + 1 business day…

Playzee

Not stated

Yes

deposit instant

PokerStars Casino

Not stated

Yes

back to previous deposits immediately; above the deposited…

Pub Casino

Not stated

Yes

instant

Slotnite

Not stated

Not stated

Not stated

Unibet

Not stated

Not stated

Not stated

Neteller Myths at UK Casinos

Availability

Neteller is gone from UK casinos

UK-licensed casinos dropped Neteller when the credit card restrictions arrived in 2020.

Reality Check

The April 2020 ban is on credit cards, and it reaches a wallet only where the wallet is loaded from one. 17 UK-licensed casinos on this page take Neteller today.

Show misconception
Availability

One Paysafe login covers both wallets

Because the same group owns Neteller and Skrill, an account with one works at the other.

Reality Check

They are operated by different Paysafe firms under separate FCA authorisations, Paysafe Financial Services Limited and Skrill Limited. Each wallet needs an account of its own.

Show misconception
Fair play

Any money in the wallet is fair game

A wallet balance is a wallet balance, whatever card loaded it.

Reality Check

A UK casino may accept wallet payments only from a provider that keeps credit-card money away from gambling, so a balance loaded by credit card cannot fund casino play. The debit card casinos page sets out the card ban in full.

Show misconception

Neteller and Skrill on This List

Each wallet is counted over its own list of casinos; the two lists overlap heavily but are not identical, and a casino whose terms say nothing is counted on neither side of a yes or no.

MeasureNetellerSkrill

UK-licensed casinos that take it

17

16

Say they pay out to it

8

8

Silent on payouts

9

8

Typical deposit minimum for the wallet

£20 (4 casinos state one)

£20 (5 casinos state one)

Give a processing time

8

8

Name a withdrawal minimum

1

2

Neteller at UK Casinos: Pros and Cons

Select an option to sort the items by category or impact.

Advantages

Widely taken across the UK list

38% of all the licensed UK casinos covered here accept Neteller, which makes it one of the wallets you can carry from one casino to the next.

AvailabilityHigh Impact

A UK-authorised firm holds the account

Behind the brand is an FCA-authorised e-money firm, and the wallet's terms refuse any payment linked to illegal gambling, so the account has a UK regulator to answer to.

Fair playMedium Impact

Disadvantages

A higher bar for a Neteller deposit

Where a casino names a separate Neteller minimum, it is typically £20, against a usual minimum of £10 across all methods at these casinos.

PayoutsMedium Impact

Thin withdrawal terms

9 of the 17 casinos say nothing about Neteller withdrawals, while fee terms appear at one of them and a withdrawal maximum at one.

PayoutsHigh Impact

Impact Analysis

2 Categories • 2 Advantages
1 Categories • 2 Disadvantages

Neteller Casinos FAQ

At the casinos that describe deposit timing for Neteller, yes, it reads as instant. The slower direction is always the return trip, which waits on the casino's approval before anything moves.

Two waits add up: the casino's review of your request, then the transfer into the wallet. Neteller timing is described by eight of the 17 casinos, and the casino-by-casino comparison gives each in its own wording.

Rarely in writing: of the 17 casinos, one commit to a figure, and it is £20. Elsewhere the casino's general cashier rules apply.

Only if that offer's conditions allow it. 15 of the 17 casinos here state a welcome offer, and a term excluding e-wallet deposits belongs among the key conditions printed beside the headline, not only deep in the full terms.

Anything the casino offers, because the deposit lands in your casino balance rather than in a particular game. Of the 17 casinos here, 16 run a live casino, 12 offer baccarat and six have bingo.