Red Tiger Casinos in the UK

Red Tiger slots are on offer at 13 casinos with a UK licence, out of 44 reviewed here, 30%. That is a small slice of the studio's footprint: 75 reviewed casinos stock Red Tiger worldwide, and only 17% of them hold a British licence.

Next, the 13 UK casinos are compared, and a table gives each one's minimum deposit, payout time and app in its own terms. Then: where Red Tiger sits in the Evolution group, what its UK casinos share, and what to check before signing up.

Every figure comes from the casino's own terms. Some Visit links earn us a commission; partners are listed first and marked, and that never changes what a row says. 18+.

  1. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbookPoker

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    45322

    Withdrawals

    KYC above before the first deposit, withdrawal or bet (name, address and date of birth)

    1 currencies · 113 game studios · Apple Pay, Visa Electron, Mastercard +9 · 1 restricted countries

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 months
  2. Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    52894

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first withdrawal (identity, age and place of residence verified)

    1 currencies · 120 game studios

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 months
  3. Since 2012 · Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbookPoker

    Licence

    Gibraltar

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first deposit (name, address and date of birth)

    1 currencies · 66 game studios · PayPal, Apple Pay, Mastercard +7

    From the termsInactive-account fee GBP 5 a month after 12 months
  4. Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39175

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first withdrawal (photo ID, proof of address, proof of payment method)

    1 currencies · 7 game studios · MasterCard Debit, Maestro, Paysafecard +5 · 72 restricted countries

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 every 30 days a month after 12 months
  5. Since 2002 · Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbook

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    38905

    Withdrawals

    £25,000 per card or wallet transaction; £250,000 per bank transaction per fiat withdrawal

    KYC above at registration (electronic age and identity check; documents if it fails); source of funds checks on request

    2 currencies · 13 game studios · Bank Account, Google Pay, Visa Debit +3

    From the termsInactive accounts blocked after 30 months
  6. Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39326

    Withdrawals

    per-transaction amount shown on the withdrawal page; no limit on the number of transactions per fiat withdrawal

    KYC above before the first deposit (automated check; ID and utility bill if it fails)

    1 currencies · 14 game studios · Online Wallets, Cards, Wire Transfer

    From the termsInactive-account fee GBP 5 a month after 12 monthsTerms allow game RTP changes
  7. Since 2012 · Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbookPoker

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39198

    Withdrawals

    per method: debit card £5,000, Apple Pay £8,000, Open Banking £35,000 per fiat withdrawal

    KYC above before any gambling or deposit (name, address and date of birth)

    1 currencies · 46 game studios · Visa Electron, Mastercard, PayPal +5

    From the termsInactive-account fee GBP 5 a month after 12 months
  8. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbook

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    38905

    Withdrawals

    £25,000 per fiat withdrawal

    KYC above at registration — the account is not opened until age and identity are verified

    2 currencies · 27 game studios · Visa Debit, Apple Pay, Mastercard Debit +2

  9. Fiat

    Live casinoPoker

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    60629

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before any play (name, address and date of birth, electronic check first); documents and source of funds on request

    1 currencies · 25 game studios · Apple Pay, Bank Transfer, PayPal +3

  10. Since 2017 · Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39326

    Withdrawals

    set per account at registration, shown on the withdrawal page per fiat withdrawal

    KYC above before any deposit or gambling (automated check; ID and utility bill if it fails)

    1 currencies · 8 game studios · Apple Pay, Google Pay, Wire Transfer

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 monthsTerms allow game RTP changes
  11. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbookPoker

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39108

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first deposit (name, home address and date of birth)

    Deposit wagering

    1×

    3 currencies · 17 game studios · Neteller, Skrill, Mastercard Debit +11 · 8 restricted countries

    From the termsInactive accounts blocked after 84 months
  12. Since 2019 · Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbook

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    38905

    Withdrawals

    £25,000 per card or wallet transaction; £250,000 per bank transaction per fiat withdrawal

    KYC above at registration (electronic age and identity check; documents if it fails); source of funds checks on request

    2 currencies · 20 game studios · Visa Debit, Apple Pay, Bank Account +3

    From the termsInactive accounts blocked after 30 months
  13. Since 2014 · Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39326

    Withdrawals

    set per account and shown on the withdrawal page; larger amounts on request per fiat withdrawal

    KYC above before the first deposit or bet (automated check; ID and a recent utility bill if it fails)

    11 currencies · 21 game studios · Trustly, PayPal, Visa +3

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 monthsTerms allow game RTP changes

Red Tiger Casinos: Deposit, Payout and App

Entries come from what each casino's terms say. Not stated is shown where the terms are silent; that is an absence of information, not a refusal.

CasinoMinimum depositWithdrawal timeApp

32Red

£10

1-3 working days

iOS

Casilando

Not stated

Not stated

Not stated

Casumo

£10

up to 5 days

iOS and Android

HeySpin

£10

72-hour pending period, then 1-3 working days

Browser only

Jackpotjoy

£10

processed within 4-24 hours, then up to 1 working day

iOS and Android

Knightslots

£10

processed within a few hours (stated aim)

Android

LeoVegas

£10

up to five business days depending on method

iOS and Android

MONOPOLY Casino

Not stated

processed in 4-24 hours, then up to 1 working day

iOS and Android

MrQ

£10

processed within 60 seconds (guarantee); arrival depends…

iOS and Android

PlayOJO

£10

Not stated

iOS and Android

PokerStars Casino

Not stated

sent within 24 hours except weekends, then 3-5 business days

iOS

Rainbow Riches Casino

£10

processed within 4-24 hours, then up to 1 working day

iOS and Android

Spin Genie

£10

up to three working days after checks (Visa)

iOS and Android

A Slot Studio Inside the Evolution Group

On its own website Red Tiger shows a licensing notice for Evolution Gaming Malta Limited, a company licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority, and directs you to the wider Evolution group for the full list of licences. No other regulator is named on Red Tiger's pages. The casinos below are separate: each one is a UK remote casino licensee in its own right.

On this site Red Tiger is a slot studio and nothing else, with more than 350 titles and no table games, crash games or video poker among them. Every title can be tried in demo form on the Red Tiger games page.

Group ties show in the lobby: Evolution, the group named on Red Tiger's site, is one of the studios most often found in the same lobbies, as the section below shows. The Evolution casinos page has that studio's own list.

What the Red Tiger Casinos Say in Their Terms

Where the middle column gives a count, it is of the casinos on this page whose terms cover the point; the rest are silent on it, which tells you nothing either way.

Point in the termsCasinos that address itWhat they say

Minimum deposit

10 of 13

Lowest £10, typically £10

Withdrawal time

11 of 13

From a stated 60 seconds to a few working days

App in a store

11 of 13

8 in both Apple's App Store and Google Play

Welcome offer

12 of 13

10 are free spins, two a deposit match

Wagering

11 of 13

three set no wagering at all

Dispute service

11 of 13

Name the independent service that takes an unresolved complaint

Payment methods

Five named most

Apple Pay (10), Google Pay (9), Visa Debit (8), PayPal (6), Mastercard Debit (6), the bracketed figure being the number of casinos taking each

Paying and Playing at Red Tiger Casinos

Phone wallets lead the payment methods in the table above, counted over the 13 casinos: Apple Pay and Google Pay both rank above any card and above PayPal, and the Apple Pay casinos page describes how phone wallet payments work.

no casino on this list takes less than £10, so if a £5 start matters to you, the £5 deposit casinos page lists the UK sites that allow it.

Red Tiger seldom has a lobby to itself. Beside it you most often find Pragmatic Play (13), Evolution (12), Blueprint Gaming (11), Games Global (10), NetEnt (10), counted over the same 13, which is why this list overlaps heavily with the Pragmatic Play casinos and Blueprint Gaming casinos. Every studio live in the UK is listed on the UK providers page.

Before You Sign Up

Carrying Red Tiger does not mean carrying every Red Tiger slot; the casino chooses. If one game is why you are joining, find it in the lobby before depositing.

Free spins form 10 of the 12 welcome offers, and each names the slots it covers. Since January 2026 UK offers have had to meet limits, and the page on £10 deposit UK casinos goes through them.

Download from Google Play or Apple's store rather than a link: 11 of the 13 have a listed app, and the casino apps page covers what the two stores demand of a gambling app first.

Red Tiger Casinos UK FAQ

Red Tiger's website carries the licensing statement of Evolution Gaming Malta Limited and refers readers to the Evolution group for its licences, so the studio sits within the Evolution group.

The UK count is 13, from 44 reviewed casinos holding British licences. Counting every market, 75 reviewed casinos carry the studio, putting the UK list at 17% of its reach.

Not on this site: every Red Tiger title listed here is a slot. The casinos that carry it do offer table games from other studios, with all 13 offering blackjack and all 13 offering roulette.

£10. 10 of the 13 casinos state a minimum and none of them goes lower; the rest leave it to the cashier.

Yes. 11 of the 13 casinos offer an app through Apple or Google, and the slots also run in a mobile browser at every casino here.

Yes. Red Tiger's games are slots, so the UK's per-spin stake caps for online slots apply to them at every casino on this page.