NetEnt Casinos in the UK

NetEnt appears at 18 of 44 reviewed casinos holding a UK licence, 41% of them. Few studios are carried more widely on this site, 105 reviewed casinos across every market, yet only 18 of that 105, about 17%, may take British players, so a casino advertising NetEnt is far more likely to be closed to you than open.

Those 18 open casinos are compared below on deposits, payouts and apps as their terms describe them. Then: what NetEnt makes beyond slots, what else the same account unlocks, and which welcome terms deserve a careful read. Free demos are on the NetEnt games page.

Every figure comes from the casino's own terms. Some Visit links earn us a commission; partners are listed first and marked, and that never changes what a row says. 18+.

  1. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbookPoker

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    45322

    Withdrawals

    KYC above before the first deposit, withdrawal or bet (name, address and date of birth)

    1 currencies · 113 game studios · Apple Pay, Visa Electron, Mastercard +9 · 1 restricted countries

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 months
  2. Since 2017 · Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39175

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first withdrawal (photo ID and proof of address); source-of-funds checks when deposit thresholds are met

    1 currencies · 5 game studios · MasterCard Debit, Paysafecard, PayPal +6 · 72 restricted countries

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 every 30 days a month after 12 months
  3. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbook

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39335

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first deposit (ID, age and address verification)

    1 currencies · 6 game studios · Paysafecard, Neteller, Visa +8

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 months
  4. Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    52894

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first withdrawal (identity, age and place of residence verified)

    1 currencies · 120 game studios

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 months
  5. Since 2012 · Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbookPoker

    Licence

    Gibraltar

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first deposit (name, address and date of birth)

    1 currencies · 66 game studios · PayPal, Apple Pay, Mastercard +7

    From the termsInactive-account fee GBP 5 a month after 12 months
  6. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbookPoker

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    52894

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first withdrawal (identity, age and place of residence)

    1 currencies · 36 game studios · Neteller, Apple Pay, Skrill +8

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 months
  7. Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39175

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first withdrawal (photo ID, proof of address, proof of payment method)

    1 currencies · 7 game studios · MasterCard Debit, Maestro, Paysafecard +5 · 72 restricted countries

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 every 30 days a month after 12 months
  8. Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39326

    Withdrawals

    per-transaction amount shown on the withdrawal page; no limit on the number of transactions per fiat withdrawal

    KYC above before the first deposit (automated check; ID and utility bill if it fails)

    1 currencies · 14 game studios · Online Wallets, Cards, Wire Transfer

    From the termsInactive-account fee GBP 5 a month after 12 monthsTerms allow game RTP changes
  9. Since 2012 · Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbookPoker

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39198

    Withdrawals

    per method: debit card £5,000, Apple Pay £8,000, Open Banking £35,000 per fiat withdrawal

    KYC above before any gambling or deposit (name, address and date of birth)

    1 currencies · 46 game studios · Visa Electron, Mastercard, PayPal +5

    From the termsInactive-account fee GBP 5 a month after 12 months
  10. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbook

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39335

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first deposit (ID, age and address verification)

    1 currencies · 5 game studios · Paysafecard, Neosurf, MuchBetter +11

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 months
  11. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbook

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    38905

    Withdrawals

    £25,000 per fiat withdrawal

    KYC above at registration — the account is not opened until age and identity are verified

    2 currencies · 27 game studios · Visa Debit, Apple Pay, Mastercard Debit +2

  12. Fiat

    Live casinoPoker

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    60629

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before any play (name, address and date of birth, electronic check first); documents and source of funds on request

    1 currencies · 25 game studios · Apple Pay, Bank Transfer, PayPal +3

  13. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbookPoker

    Licence

    Malta (MGA)

    MGA/B2C/126/2006

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first deposit, free-to-play game or bet (age and identity)

    2 currencies · 20 game studios · Google Pay, ecopayz, PayPal +8

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 months
  14. Since 2017 · Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39326

    Withdrawals

    set per account at registration, shown on the withdrawal page per fiat withdrawal

    KYC above before any deposit or gambling (automated check; ID and utility bill if it fails)

    1 currencies · 8 game studios · Apple Pay, Google Pay, Wire Transfer

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 monthsTerms allow game RTP changes
  15. Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbook

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    38758

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first deposit (electronic identity and age check); documents at £700 single or £1,400 cumulative transactions

    1 currencies · 11 game studios · Bank Transfer, Apple Pay, Visa +5 · 54 restricted countries

    From the termsInactive-account fee GBP 10 a month after 12 months
  16. Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39326

    Withdrawals

    a per-transaction amount set on the account, shown on the withdrawal page; other amounts on request per fiat withdrawal

    KYC above before the first deposit or bet (automated check; ID and a utility bill if it fails)

    11 currencies · 11 game studios · Visa, PayPal, Google Pay +3

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 monthsTerms allow game RTP changes
  17. Since 2014 · Fiat

    Live casino

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    39326

    Withdrawals

    set per account and shown on the withdrawal page; larger amounts on request per fiat withdrawal

    KYC above before the first deposit or bet (automated check; ID and a recent utility bill if it fails)

    11 currencies · 21 game studios · Trustly, PayPal, Visa +3

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 monthsTerms allow game RTP changes
  18. Since 1997 · Fiat

    Live casinoSportsbookPoker

    Licence

    UK (UKGC)

    45322

    Withdrawals

    No cap stated

    KYC above before the first deposit, withdrawal or bet (name, address and date of birth)

    1 currencies · 2 game studios · Visa Debit, Mastercard, Google Pay +8 · 1 restricted countries

    From the termsInactive-account fee £5 a month after 12 months

NetEnt Casinos: Minimum Deposit, Payout Time and App

Cell values follow each casino's terms and payment pages. If a cell shows Not stated, nothing in those pages covers it, so it is not a no.

CasinoMinimum depositWithdrawal timeApp

32Red

£10

1-3 working days

iOS

Amazon Slots

£10

1-5 working days after the pending period

iOS and Android

Betrino

Not stated

1 business day processing + 1 business day transfer…

Android

Casilando

Not stated

Not stated

Not stated

Casumo

£10

up to 5 days

iOS and Android

Dream Vegas

£20

paid on the Tuesday after the week of the request

Android

HeySpin

£10

72-hour pending period, then 1-3 working days

Browser only

Knightslots

£10

processed within a few hours (stated aim)

Android

LeoVegas

£10

up to five business days depending on method

iOS and Android

MogoBet

Not stated

1 business day processing + 1 business day transfer…

Android

MONOPOLY Casino

Not stated

processed in 4-24 hours, then up to 1 working day

iOS and Android

MrQ

£10

processed within 60 seconds (guarantee); arrival depends…

iOS and Android

NetBet

£10

processed within 2 to 48 hours

Not stated

PlayOJO

£10

Not stated

iOS and Android

Pub Casino

£5

processed within 24 hours; bank transfer 3-5 business days

Browser only

Slingo

£10

Not stated

iOS and Android

Spin Genie

£10

up to three working days after checks (Visa)

iOS and Android

Unibet

Not stated

Not stated

iOS

Sequels, Series and Table Games

Much of NetEnt's recent work on this site returns to names it already had. Gonzo's Quest II: Return to El Dorado, Dead or Alive 3: Wanted, Jack Hammer 4: Chasing the Dragon, Piggy Riches 3: Hog Heaven and Fruit Shop Grand Re-Opening all follow earlier games, and Divine Fortune now has Black and Gold editions. Alongside them come new names such as Rabid Randy, Godbreaker and Mexican Standoff.

NetEnt also makes table games, which sets it apart from a studio that only makes slots: Blackjack, American Roulette, Roulette Advanced and the video poker game Jacks or Better Double Up. These are not slots, so the per-spin stake limits do not apply to them, and the UK rules that do are set out on the online baccarat page. For video poker in particular, see the video poker casinos page.

Before you join: A casino that carries NetEnt chooses which of its games to list. If a sequel or a NetEnt table is the reason you are signing up, search for it in that casino's lobby first.

What Else the Same Account Opens

Counted from what each of the 18 casinos lists in its own lobby. The studios these lobbies carry most often beside NetEnt are Pragmatic Play (17), Evolution (15), Play'n GO (15), Blueprint Gaming (11), Big Time Gaming (11).

Section of the casinoCasinos offering it, of 18

Live casino

18

Blackjack and roulette

18

Baccarat

13

Live game shows

12

Bingo

11

Sports betting

10

Video poker

9

Poker

7

Paying In at a NetEnt Casino

Five methods come up most among the 18 casinos: Apple Pay (14), PayPal (13), Mastercard (11), Neteller (9), Google Pay (9), with the casino count in brackets. Four are wallets and Mastercard is the lone card, so anyone reluctant to enter card details at a casino cashier has options.

Minimum deposits are published by 13; 12 of them accept £10 or under and one goes down to £5. Store apps exist at 14, eight of them in both Apple's and Google's stores. Whether paying by wallet still qualifies for a welcome offer is answered on the Skrill casinos page, and Neteller's own rules on the Neteller page.

Welcome Terms at NetEnt Casinos

Among 17 casinos describing their welcome terms, three set no wagering at all, while 10 times is usual for the others. If you want spins or bonus money withdrawable as soon as it lands, those three are the ones.

Spins make up 14 of the 18 welcome offers, normally attached to named slots, which may be NetEnt games or titles from another studio in the lobby.

Wagering on any UK offer cannot exceed ten times the bonus. The guide to £10 deposit casinos covers what that ceiling includes.

The terms of 17 out of 18 point to an independent dispute service. Make a note of which one before depositing.

NetEnt Casinos UK FAQ

18 on this site, out of 44 casinos it reviews that are licensed for Britain. Across all markets NetEnt is at 105 reviewed casinos, which means most sites carrying it do not take British players.

Yes. Besides its slots, NetEnt makes blackjack, roulette and video poker games, including American Roulette, Roulette Advanced and Jacks or Better Double Up.

You can, through the demos on this site's NetEnt games page, no account required. At a UK-licensed casino the free versions appear only after your age has been verified.

Five come up most, listed with counts in the payments section above; four of them are wallets and the fifth, Mastercard, is a card. Each count is out of the 18 casinos.

There are: three of the 17 casinos here that describe welcome terms state no wagering requirement. Still read the full terms, since an offer can restrict which games the spins work on.

Every one does. All 18 here pair their NetEnt slots with a live casino, and 12 of the 18 also run live game shows.